Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

Blah, blah, blah August 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — May-May Golly @ 12:43 pm

I currently have a case of the “blahs”. And I’m a bit disappointed in myself  as well. Due to sickness and what have you, I fell behind on my 365 project and thus have totally abandoned it. Which I hate. It’s hard when one feels totally uninspired. 😦

I hate the “blahs”. I just hate them.

 

2 Responses to “Blah, blah, blah”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Oh honey, don’t feel bad! The same thing happened to me! I enjoyed seeing the pictures you took, you have a definite eye for picture taking.
    Love ya.

  2. Tink Says:

    Guess who is ever so behind on her “Just Point And Shoot” Ya Ya photo blog…blah attacks everywhere.
    Mwah!


Leave a Reply

