Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

Happy Birthday Miss Cindy!!! July 2, 2010

Filed under: interesting bits and pieces — May-May Golly @ 10:11 pm
Tags: ,

“A diplomat is a man who always remembers a woman’s birthday, but never remembers her age.”  – Robert Frost

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

This lady had a birthday today.

Yesterday, I made her this cake……..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MAMA!!!! I RUV YOU!

+++++++++++++++

And in other news…….

I had to share this pic. 😉

“Take me to your leader.”

 

6 Responses to “Happy Birthday Miss Cindy!!!”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    That cake looks fantastic and I have to admit, most of the cone pictures of your cat are making me laugh so hard. He is such a little ham. So funny!

  2. cindy Says:

    Ruv you too. Thanks for the birthday wishes and cake….which I am partaking of….again….right now with some nummy coffee.

    Totally cracking up over here from the Gus photo…this one is my fav.

  3. Brandy Says:

    The cake looks to die for–and that photo of Gus is too perfect!

    I’m so sorry I haven’t commented much lately. I’m just glad I can pop over and see what’s going on in your life, even if I can’t say anything very often. I love knowing you, sweet lady.

  4. Vonnie Says:

    Love the cake pics and the piggy story behind them but just have to say I think that picture of your cat is amazing, You could sell it my dear, the cushion, the background interest of the speaker and most of all his expression. It’s perfect.

  5. daniela Says:

    happy birthday cindy!!

    can we pretend it’s my birthday next week??

  6. daniela Says:

    oh, and seriously, the gus photo……sweetest photo i’ve ever seen. pat pat kiss kiss sweet lil gus.


Leave a Reply

