Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

Additions and Subtractions April 19, 2010

Filed under: interesting bits and pieces — May-May Golly @ 12:11 pm
Tags: , ,

My Moleskine collection has received a new addition. One that I am quite excited about. Remember those Passion Journals I have told you about. Well I decided on this one.

The best way to catalog all my favorite recipes!

In other news, I have recently had to part with something I held very dear to my heart.

I know, I know, it was a very hard decision for me to make, selling my bus. But a practical one that had to be made. I just didn’t drive it enough! I couldn’t drive it in the rain, the roof leaked. It just needed too much work. Not to mention I needed the money. To buy this toy…….

A trade off I’m not too sad about. 🙂 Now I can take pretty pretty pictures in Portugal!

 

2 Responses to “Additions and Subtractions”

  1. cindy Says:

    No dropping of the new camera! LOL!
    Nice new toys.

  2. boundaround Says:

    Ok…how come I did not know about your bus? It is adorable…just like you!

    Also, it is official…you are moleskine obsessive…and I love it!


Leave a Reply

