Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

I Think I’m In Love February 18, 2010

Filed under: interesting bits and pieces — May-May Golly @ 1:51 am
Tags: ,

I think you may know by now of my love of my Moleskine planner.

I love the softness and simplicity of its black cover.

I love the feel and color of its inner pages.

I love its ability to take my jumbled life and assist me to make sense of it all.

I love every detail, down to the ribbon marker and the black strap on the outside that keeps it closed.

The Moleskine started out as a plain notebook, and from there it has evolved into all sorts of wonderful things. There are City Books and Planners and Art Books. They are always coming up with another brilliant idea. I love going onto their website and reading about how other people use their Moleskines.

They have gone and done it again. They have produced something else for me to fall in love with! The Moleskine Passions Book Journal.

A place to record all the books you read, along with thoughts and favorite quotes. Ahhhhh! How fabulous is that! Its various features tickles me pink.

Unfortunately, they are not available yet. But you can bet your buttons I have requested an email when they are!

 

2 Responses to “I Think I’m In Love”

  1. Brandy Says:

    That’s awesome! I love it!

  2. boundaround Says:

    Maybe my bff can join the ranks with this model…she needs to be like US!

    Your so much fun to list with!!!
    Mwah~


Leave a Reply

