Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

Anticipation February 10, 2010

Filed under: interesting bits and pieces — May-May Golly @ 1:14 pm
Tags: ,

I am ever so eagerly awaiting my Valentines Day Package to arrive in the mail. My swappity swap buddy, Elizabeth, who received my name in the swap has informed me that is in route as we speak. Eeeeeeeeeee! How I love receiving goodies in the mail! Holy cow, I can’t wait.

Curious about what I sent MY swappity swapper, Alexson? Well, I would have posted pictures, but I was so oober excited to send the package off, that I completely forgot to take pictures. Silly me. So you will just have to go to her blog to find out for yourselves. 😉 And that would mean, clicking HERE.

 

2 Responses to “Anticipation”

  1. Elizabeth Says:

    Has it come yet, has it come yet? I am excited to see what you think of it, but I’m worried that it’s gone astray somehow. I didn’t take into account that yesterday was a holiday, but even so, I thought it would be there by now. I should have had it tracked….

  2. I think your blog is great. I found it on MSN. This will be a site that i come to regularly.


Leave a Reply

