Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

2009, Come and Gone January 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — May-May Golly @ 11:58 pm
Tags: ,

“For last year’s words belong to last year’s language
And next year’s words await another voice.
And to make an end is to make a beginning.”
~T.S. Eliot, “Little Gidding”

+++++++++++++++++++++++

A few snippets from last year…….

JANUARY:

FEBRUARY:

MARCH:

APRIL:

MAY:

JUNE:

JULY:

AUGUST (was a REALLY big month):

SEPTEMBER:

OCTOBER:

NOVEMBER:

DECEMBER:


Oh what a year it was! I hope you all had a fabulous and safe New Years. 🙂

 

5 Responses to “2009, Come and Gone”

  1. cindy Says:

    Isn’t it fun to review the year in photos? I can’t believe how much I forget! Here’s to a fabulous 2010.

  2. Brandy Says:

    Oh, what a brilliant post, Faith! Capping over the year with the photos from each month was truly inspired. it encourages me to get back to taking photos of what I’m doing throughout the year so that I can do a post like that next year. I know I’m quite shy on photos for all months, so alas… can’t this year. Thank you for doing it, so wonderful!

  3. Jennifer B Says:

    Love that you did this post, how wonderful! I like how you categorized the photos into months. Lovely.

  4. Yvonne Raven Says:

    Wow! What a beautiful post, brings tears.
    I should snitch this idea a post my monthly favoite from my 365? Thanks for the retrospect.

  5. boundaround Says:

    Sweet Faithypoo memories….love em!


Leave a Reply

