Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

Monday Monday November 10, 2009

Filed under: Rants and Raves — May-May Golly @ 12:06 am
Tags: ,

“Sounds like someone has a case of the Mondays.”- The Office

+++++++++++++++++

Picture 13

It was one of those days today. Monday. Raining. Pouring actually. And I could not seem to get out of bed. Daniel came back from the fight gym this morning wanting to know if I wanted to go get Hawaiian food. My answer was rolling over and covering my head with the covers. And moaning. I do believe there was moaning. And that is basically how the rest of the day went for me. Butt dragging the entire day.

And then there’s this whole blog posting every day. It’s not as easy as one would think. In fact, it’s really quite difficult. Difficult to find something interesting to blog about. Every. Single. Day. So my apologies in advance for some of these days. I’m sure I’ll be scrapping the bottom of the creative barrel at times. Terribly sorry. This being one of those scrapings.

I’m blaming it on Monday.

 

One Response to “Monday Monday”

  1. daniela Says:

    nablopomo is kicking my ass!

    just sayin’.

    xoxo


Leave a Reply

