Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

So. Much. Fun. November 4, 2009

Filed under: interesting bits and pieces — May-May Golly @ 12:57 pm
Tags: , ,

While rummaging through blogland this morning with my cup of coffee, I stumbled across the coolest website! Thanks to Posy Gets Cozy, I have just spent an hour playing around with it. You can customize your own outfits! Drag and drop, baby, it’s all about the drag and drop.

I call this one my “Evening in New York” outfit (Polyvore would be the website, BTW):

Picture 19

And this one would be the “Day at the Louvre”:

Picture 21

Crap, I’m supposed to be getting ready to go to the gym, and instead I’m sitting here drooling over clothes. Typical.

 

Leave a Reply

