Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

A Lap Full of Love October 13, 2009

Filed under: interesting bits and pieces — May-May Golly @ 11:34 pm
Tags: ,

“The cat was created when the lion sneezed” – Arabian Proverb

+++++++++++++++++++

This is what I had on my lap this morning for several hours…..

Picture 6

My color coordinated kitties…. my boys.

Picture 5

These boys have been with me through the thick and thin of life. 10 years of it. They have comforted me when I was sad and have kept me company when I was lonely. They have been my constant little warm and fuzzy companions.

Picture 8

Life with them has been rich and rewarding indeed.

Picture 9

Gus and Oscar, mama loves you.

 

One Response to “A Lap Full of Love”

  1. cindy Says:

    My absolute favorite lap warmers of all time……..kitties even beat out quilts! 🙂


Leave a Reply

