Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

Happy Birthday, Babe!!! June 22, 2009

Filed under: interesting bits and pieces — May-May Golly @ 10:03 am
Tags: ,

 

I sure do love this birthday boy.

 

Picture 10

 

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday, Babe!!!”

  1. cindy Says:

    Me too! Give him a birthday hug and kiss (the mommy type!) for me. Then have him give you one as a thanks. 🙂

  2. That is freaking adorable! Happy birthday to your love! XO

    And yay! I’m so glad you found my blog! Yours is so adorable!!

    XOXO, Liz

  3. Jennifer Says:

    Happy Birthday Dan.

    I miss you too. I can’t wait till August 1st! I am SO excited!

  4. daniela Says:

    happy birthday daniel!!

    faithy, you filled my soul right up from our visit! xoxo

  5. daniela Says:

    one more month!!!!!


Leave a Reply

