Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

Rooms I Love to Love June 21, 2009

Filed under: decorating — May-May Golly @ 9:50 pm
Tags: ,

More rooms I adore and covet.

 

I have decided I want this coffee table or one like it.

Picture 1

 

Love love love love.

Picture 3

 

Could this kitchen BE any more fabulous? I think not.

Picture 4

 

This blue is my new favorite color. 

Picture 6

 

 

Picture 5

 

 

Picture 7

 

I adore this radio.

Picture 9

 

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Rooms I Love to Love”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    beautiful rooms….so inspiring!

  2. cindy Says:

    That really is a gorgeous blue….so happy!

  3. Tink Says:

    I will pay you to make my house look like that! 🙂


Leave a Reply

