Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

Mr. Heckle and Mr. Hyde September 14, 2008

Good Kitty….

 

BAD KITTY…….

 

P.S. Look what I found yesterday…….

 

4 Responses to “Mr. Heckle and Mr. Hyde”

  1. Cindy Says:

    Hysterical! He sure was a bad bad kitty. But how in the heck does he mangle a toll of tp like that?

  2. Brandy Says:

    Oh my God! IS THAT YOUR FIRST EGG??? I’m so EXCITED for you!!

  3. pam Says:

    Hi sweet friend! Bet all of your creatures are mighty proud of themselves, giving themselves an A in paper shredding and egg-laying.You look so healthy and happy in recent photos. If I posted one of me (which I can’t because of computer glitches), I’d look as if I’d been blown from a cannon.Actually, come to think of it, I look and feel a bit like your toilet roll.*hug*

  4. This Guy Says:

    Hi there! 🙂 I’ve found you through textilosophy oz! I absolutly love your blog!

    Oh, Definatly a bad kitty! I’ve been lucky that mine is happy to lay in the sunshine rather than attack a defenceless toilet roll!

    Now… I have to assume that you must live on a farm and have chickens somewhere, because I see an egg… If I remember my highschool biology properly the egg didn’t come from that cat! hehehe I will have to keep reading your blog to look for the Chickens!!

    Hope you are having a great day! 🙂
    Bret


Leave a Reply

