Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

My Morning June 6, 2008

Filed under: The Clan — May-May Golly @ 12:33 pm
Tags: ,

Lucy on one side……

….Charlie on the other……

……this in the oven. I got very excited about this when it came OUT of the oven, for it was just so darn lovely. After which I was teased by Daniel. “Uh oh, better take a picture of it for your blog.” Whatever. Hmph. I will, so there. 

 

Oh, and another thing I’ve learned about the new member of the family….. he’s an escape artist. Perfect.

 

 

One Response to “My Morning”

  1. Brandy Says:

    Too cute!

    And, my God, that bread looks scrumptious! I’m so hungry right now and that makes it ever so much worse, I love it!


Leave a Reply

