Poppycock and Sunshine

The adventures of a crazy girl trying to live a quiet, slower Provincial lifestyle in an hectic, fast paced, American society.

My simple, happy life…. April 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — May-May Golly @ 10:22 pm

Hello friends! So I am getting tired of MySpace and would like to move on to something I can share with more of my friend population. We live in such a busy society,  and I don’t seem to keep in touch with as many of my long time friends as I would like, so this is another way we can keep tabs on each other! As well as a great way for me to post pictures and daily postings of my ongoing adventures through chicken raising, gardening, cooking and baking, and the other various other antics I manage to come up with on a regular basis. It’s obviously still in it’s early stages of infancy, but keep checking back for updates in the next few weeks, as well as pictures of the newest family members, etc. Love you guys!!

 

Leave a Reply

